免费在线社交游戏 - 农场游戏 - 管理游戏 - 模拟游戏

如果您不仅喜欢玩多人游戏,还喜欢在社交网络上与朋友分享您的进度,那么您选择了正确的类别。在这里,您会找到最好的免费在线农场游戏、动物模拟器和企业管理游戏。没有射击游戏——只有适合全家的休闲策略游戏和模拟游戏。我们收集的 MMO 和 RTS 将不断更新。因此,您可以在这里找到新的有趣的多人游戏,并与来自世界各地的朋友和 MMO 粉丝在线玩社交游戏。

Bon Voyage 游戏 Bon Voyage 游戏

Bon Voyage

4.2
Knights and Brides 游戏 Knights and Brides 游戏

Knights and Brides

4.0
Wauies 游戏 Wauies 游戏

Wauies

4.3
Worlds Builder 游戏 Worlds Builder 游戏

Worlds Builder

4.2

电脑免费模拟游戏

免费的在线策略游戏一直很受欢迎。这些主要是关于管理城市或王国的游戏,例如 Goodgame Empire 或 Royal Story。尽管此类别中的所有模拟器都是 HTML5 游戏,但某些 PC 的免费策略游戏不适合手机或平板电脑。一切都与屏幕尺寸有关。但是,我们也有适用于 Android 的免费模拟游戏。至于我们,我们更喜欢全屏免费在线玩策略。而且它越大,玩关于管理餐厅或王国的策略和游戏就越方便。

免费在线农场模拟器

和餐厅管理游戏一样,在线多人农场游戏更适合女性玩家。农场模拟器 GoodGame Big Farm 和 Klondike: The Lost Expedition 多年来一直让我们感到高兴。这些免费策略也因其有趣的情节而受到重视,因为游戏的定期更新开辟了新的事件和故事情节。这些不仅仅是农场游戏,而是具有许多角色并且需要展示策略和时间管理技能的冒险游戏。此外,女孩的农场模拟器以鲜艳的彩色图形和一丝浪漫而著称。

新的动物模拟器游戏

虚拟宠物是那些由于某种原因无法获得真实宠物的人的选择。此外,猫或狗模拟器可以免费在线玩。但 WellGames 的动物游戏并不止于此。如果您喜欢免费的管理游戏,那么 My Free Zoo 动物园模拟器将赢得您的心。你想要更难的东西吗?那么 Worlds Builder 神模拟器游戏将有助于打发时间。总之,在我们的门户网站上,您可以找到适合各种口味的免费在线模拟游戏。

Free Online Social Games

Social games are a kind of free online games to play in social networks or browser. Social games were initially carried out as internet browser games. While they share lots of aspects of typical video games, social-network games frequently use added ones that make them distinct. If you enjoy playing online multiplayer games but would like to challenge your friends on social networks, boast your success in farming and building, then you have chosen the right category. No shooters or card games, but only best free social games for kids, children free download. Display your strategy social skills games and share your results with other simulation games addicts playing social multiplayer games online. We publish only casual browser games, which are family-friendly and free to play. So, drop in to have fun playing farming games, simulation and strategy games with your Facebook friends and other fun online social games free.

Eco Inc. Save the Earth Planet games Eco Inc. Save the Earth Planet games

Eco Inc. Save the Earth Planet

4.4
Bon Voyage games Bon Voyage games

Bon Voyage

4.2
Wauies games Wauies games

Wauies

4.3
Worlds Builder games Worlds Builder games

Worlds Builder

4.2

Free strategy browser games online

Multiplayer RTS games aren't just valuable for eliminating monotony. They can be an excellent means to show off your strategy skills, and connect with friends and family. Specifically, in the age of social distancing, a digital video game night with loved ones instead of playing your favored parlor game in person can be the perfect, distracting task. Build up a city, co-op and engage in PvP battles in multiplayer browser games.

Social tycoon games online

Tycoon games are free browser games which allow you to run your own business. Display your time-management skills. These video games are loved by all of casual game fans. The Simulation games include city building and Time Management games. Playing free browser games is fun, and lets you become a business tycoon in strategy games online! One can connect with various other gamers who have common interests and make new close friends from all over the world.

Farming Simulation games

Free Simulation games online offer a fantastic way for friends to play together, share and cooperate, and have fun. On WellGames, you can play free farm games online in a variety of settings. Run a big farm and thrive as you trade. Many people playing multiplayer games have created great friendships with casual game fans over social games. Besides, free farming games are among the best games for girls online.