En De Fr Es Ru Cn

Играть онлайн в бесплатные социальные игры на Wellgames!

Follow us on FaceBook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Google+
Подписка

Игра недели:

Knights and Brides Game

Лучшая игра:

Find the Cat Game

Социальные игры

Если вы любите не только играть в мультиплеерные игры, но и делиться своими успехами с друзьями в соцсетях, то вы выбрали верную категорию. Здесь вы найдете лучшие бесплатные социальные игры в жанре ферма, бизнес, постройка. Никаких стрелялок и карточных игр — только казуальные онлайн стратегии и симуляторы для всей семьи. Наша коллекция будет постоянно пополняться, так что вы сможете находить здесь новые интересные многопользовательские игры и играть в социальные игры онлайн с друзьями и любителями ММО со всего мира.

Goodgame Big Farm

Goodgame Big Farm

Добрый дядюшка Джордж оставил вам в наследство свое ранчо. Не спешите радоваться – ферма в плачевном состоянии, так что вам прийдется немало потрудиться, чтобы снова заставить её приносить доход. А помогут вам в этом друзья, соседи и родственники. Выращивайте урожай, выхаживайте животных и станьте самым успешным фермером в этой бизнес-стратегии.

Играть онлайн Скачать
Family Barn

Family Barn

Любите игры в жанре ферма? Тогда не пропустите этот великолепный симулятор, в который можно играть с друзьями по Facebook и другими фанатами игр в стиле бизнес. Собирайте урожай, продавайте продукты и покупайте новые машины. Еженедельные обновления не дадут вам заскучать!

Играть онлайн
Letter Garden

Letter Garden

Вы настоящий эрудит и любите решать кроссворды онлайн? А пробовали играть в слова на английском языке? Если нет, начните с этой головоломки, цель которой - искать слова на поле, соединяя буквы по вертикали, горизонтали или диагонали. Чтобы перейти на следующий уровень этой игры в слова, не забывайте следить за временем. Изучайте английский с удовольствием, и попробуйте полностью очистить игровое поле.

Играть онлайн
Governor of Poker 3

Governor of Poker 3

Taxas Hold'em - самая популярная разновидность этой классической карточной игры. Теперь вы можете играть в техасский покер онлайн бесплатно против реальных игроков. Получите бесплатно мешок фишек и монет, а также ковбойскую шляпу в подарок и начните выигрывать уже сегодня! Вас ждут 5 типов техасского покера и блекджек.

Играть онлайн
My Little Farmies

My Little Farmies

Эта бесплатная онлайн стратегия предлагает вам взять на себя управление средневековой деревушкой, чтобы обеспечить процветание её жителей. Обрабатывайте землю, собирайте урожай, разводите скот и развивайте торговлю и ремесла.

Играть онлайн
Klondike

Klondike

Помогите главному герою отыскать следы экспедиции, пропавшей где-то в горах бескрайнего севера. Собирайте ресурсы, ищите золото, торгуйте с индейцами и постройте городок для старателей и прочих искателей приключений в этой увлекательной онлайн-игре.

Играть онлайн
Goodgame Empire

Goodgame Empire

Постройте величайшую империю всех времен и народов. Развивайте армию, завоевывайте новые территории, обустраивайте хозяйство и наладьте добычу ресурсов. Играйте вместе с друзьями и зовите их на подмогу. Это стратегия для настоящих завоевателей!

Играть онлайн Скачать
Dreamfields

Dreamfields

Волшебный мир снов с его необычными обитателями ждет вас в этой необычной социальной ферме. Сказочная 3D графика, еженедельные обновления и новые задания каждый день – это лучший способ отдохнуть от суматошного рабочего дня.

Играть онлайн
My Free Zoo

My Free Zoo

Бесплатный онлайн зоопарк открывает свои двери для новых посетителей. Вам доверено позаботиться о его многочисленных питомцах, распланировать зеленую зону и подобрать аттракционы, которые позволят заработать достаточно средств для развития зоопарка.

Играть онлайн
Royal Story

Royal Story

Royal Story - это бесплатная онлайн игра-стратегия, в которой вам предстоит управлять собственным волшебным королевством. Вам придется собирать урожай и различные ресурсы, а также защищать подданных от приспешников злой ведьмы. Добавляйте в друзья других игроков, образуйте альянсы и присоединяйте новые территории. Если вы любите игры для девочек и симуляторы в жанре "ферма", эта бесплатная игра вам, наверняка, понравится.

Играть онлайн
Shadow Kings — The Dark Ages

Shadow Kings — The Dark Ages

Орки, тролли, гоблины... Короли сумрака не перестают разорять ваши земли. Призовите на помощь ловких эльфов и трудолюбивых гномов и дайте им, наконец, отпор в увлекательной онлайн стратегии. Тренируйте войска, собирайте необходимые ресурсы и не забывайте укреплять оборону своих границ. Заручитесь поддержкой метких эльфийских лучников и непобедимых гномов, чтобы непременно одержать победу.

Играть онлайн
Knights and Brides

Knights and Brides

В некотором царстве, в некотором государстве жил и правил мудрый король. И вот однажды он решил, что его отпрыску полагается уже осваивать нелегкое искусство управления государством. Поэтому вам, Ваше высочество, выдан земельный надел, с которого вам и предстоит начать. Выращивайте пшеницу и овощи, устраивайте турниры и сотрудничайте с соседями, чтобы доказать, что вы достойны занять трон.

Играть онлайн
Indy Cat

Indy Cat

Отправляйтесь в увлекательное приключение в стиле «три в ряд», чтобы найти потерянный Клубок судьбы. Играйте бесплатно онлайн и откройте сотни уровней и различные бонусы, которые помогут вам в прохождении игры «Инди Кот». Эта бесплатная игра для детей и взрослых подарит вам незабываемые впечатления, а чтобы сделать её еще увлекательней, не забудьте позвать парочку друзей на подмогу.

Играть онлайн
Все игры
 ABC Mysteriez!   Beadz!   Beadz!  2: Under the Sea   Black Jack Puzzle   Blockz!   Brickz!   Brickz! 2 Шаг за Шагом   Bubble Number   Bubble Popper   Bubble Shooter   Bubblez!   Click-o-Trickz!   Clickz!   Clusterz!   Coinz!   Daily Mahjong   Dicez!   Digitz!   Dreamfields   Dropz!   Dropz'n'Heartz!   Family Barn   Finger Physics   Fitz!   Fitz! 2   Fortune FootBALL: EURO 2012   Frescoz!   Fuse 3   Gemz!   Glassez!   Glassez! 2   GoodGame Big Farm   GoodGame Empire   Goodgame Big Farm   Goodgame Empire   Governor of Poker 3   Greatest Artists: Jigsaw Puzzle   Greedy Cat   Hitz!   Hitz! 2 Internet Community   Indy Cat   Jet Ducks   Jewel Mysteries   Jump Robot   Klondike   Knights and Brides   Letter Garden   Linez!   Linkz!   Match 10   Match 10 Saga   Mate in One Move   My Free Zoo   My Little Farmies   Mysteriez!   Mysteriez! 3   Mysteriez! 2: Daydreaming   Numberz!   Patchgirlz!   Patchworkz!   Patchworkz! X-maz!   Rats and Spears   Royal Story   Samurai Escape   Searcherz!   Shadow Kings   Shumujong™ (digitz mahjong)   Solitaire of Nostradamus   Steal the Meal   Sumz!   Tangled Gardens   Tangramz!   Tap The Bubble 2   Time Gap   TriPeakz!   Triadz!   Twinz!   Well Mahjong   Well Mahjong 2 Internet Community   Well Sudoku   Wordz!   Xonicz!   Город Дураков   Инди Кот   Клондайк   Легенды снов   Найди кота   Рыцари и Принцессы   2048 

Добро пожаловать на WellGames.com/ru, где вас ждут лучшие бесплатные флеш-игры онлайн! Наша коллекция включает головоломки, аркады, стрелялки, флеш игры на поиск предметов, мини-игры жанра «три в ряд», маджонг, судоку, тетрис и пазлы. Если вы не любите играть онлайн, то все понравившиеся флеш игры можно скачать бесплатно и играть без подключения к интернету. Но независимо от того, собираетесь ли вы играть онлайн или офлайн, Вам необходимо установить Flash Player, чтобы играть во флеш игры.

Почти все мини-игры от WellGames – это мультиплеерные флеш игры, т. е. вы можете поучаствовать в онлайн-соревновании для геймеров из разных стран и зарабатывать бонусные очки за победу. Вы также можете создавать собственные уровни в некоторых головоломках, арканоидах. Так что, добро пожаловать в наше игровое сообщество!

Во многие flash игры от WellGames можно сыграть и на мобильных устройствах. Кроме того, посетив портал m.wellgames.com Вы убедитесь, что на нашем сайте вы можете играть бесплатно онлайн даже на iOS и Android.

Googleplay Odnoklassniki

En De Fr Es Ru Cn

Play free social games online at Wellgames!

Follow us on FaceBook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Google+
Subscribe

Game of the week:

Glassez! 2 Game

Featured game:

Family Barn Game

Social games

If you enjoy playing online multiplayer games but would like to challenge your friends on social networks, boast your success in farming and building, then you have chosen the right category. No shooters or card games, but only best free social games online. Display your strategy skills and share your results with other simulation games addicts playing social multiplayer games online. We publish only casual browser games, which are family-friendly and free to play. So, drop in to have fun playing farming games, simulators and strategy games with your Facebook friends and other casual gamers on the net.

Goodgame Big Farm

Goodgame Big Farm

You have inherited a big farm, but it has known better days. Prove your time management skills and business grip and restore your farm with the help of your neighbors, family and friends. Rise crops, harvest and process them, care for your animals and make sure that your workers are happy – this is how your farm will become prosperious again.

Play Online Download
Family Barn

Family Barn

Welcome to the Family Barn, the place to display your farming talents. Rise crops, produce diary products, upgrade your agricultural implements and facilities and much more! Invite your friends to become your neighbors, make gifts, share coins and experience and help each other. Enjoy this farming simulator to taste all joys of country life.

Play Online
Letter Garden

Letter Garden

If you enjoy crosswords and consider yourself an experience puzzler, than here is a challenge for you. Select adjacent letter tiles to form words. Clear rows and columns of letters before time runs out to advance levels and grow your flower garden. If you are quick enough, you may gain power-ups after meeting the level goal. Can you go up to the end and clear the board in this free online word puzzle?

Play Online
Governor of Poker 3

Governor of Poker 3

One of the world most popular card games takes a new spin! Play Taxas Hold'em free online in multiplayer mode. Take part in tournaments and challenge thousands of live players around the globe. Try your luck in Spin & Go tournaments, Cash games, Push or Fold, Big Win and Royal poker! Start with a free welcome package of chips and coins, as well as a cowboy hat, and make your name shine against other poker stars!

Play Online
My Little Farmies

My Little Farmies

Manage a medieval settlement and help the villagers prosper in this free online farming game. Grow your crops, breed animals, develop trades and discover new quests and activities as you progress. Will you prove an apt master in this free online simulation game?

Play Online
Klondike

Klondike

Help a young adventurer find his father's missing expedition in this free online game. Collect the recources, build your own city, craft and trade as you explore the beautiful land covered with evergreen forests and sparkling snow. Ask your friends to join you in this quest and search for gold and long lost secrets in this fun online strategy.

Play Online
Goodgame Empire

Goodgame Empire

Build the greatest empire of all ages in an exciting online strategy game. Train your army, conquer new lands, produce resources and develop new economy on the invaded territories. Engage your friends to join your forces and widen the borders of your kingdom. Let your epic crusade begin to glorify his name in the centuries to come.

Play Online Download
Dreamfields

Dreamfields

Welcome to a dreamworld with fairy creatures, dragons, bears, and much more. Meet a unique farming game with whimsical 3D graphics in which you can navigate from one dream to another. Daily missions reveal real mysteries, and weekly updates will let your fantasy flow.

Play Online
My Free Zoo

My Free Zoo

Welcome to your free online zoo, a cute mix of tycoon and building games! Take care of a great variety of animals, develop landscapes and introduce all new park amusements for your visitors. This amazing zoo browser game is the best choice to relax from a tough working day.

Play Online
Royal Story

Royal Story

Royal Story is a free online strategy game in which you will have to manage your fantasy realm. You will have to harvest crops, collect different resources and protect the citizens from the minions of an evil witch, your main opponent. Befriend other other players, form alliances and build up a powerful empire. If you enjoy farming or games for girls, you will love this exciting adventure.

Play Online
Shadow Kings — The Dark Ages

Shadow Kings — The Dark Ages

It's time to put your strategy skills to test as mighty Shadow Kings threaten your people. Join adroit elves and tireless dwarfs to defend your village against orcs, trolls and goblins, form alliances and start conquering new lands in this fast-paced online strategy game. Develop economy, collect taxes and build a glorious city out of a small exposed settlement. Prove worthy in this free massively multiplayer game.

Play Online
Knights and Brides

Knights and Brides

Once upon a time there was a beautiful kingdom ruled by a noble king. Until one day a monarch decided that his offspring is old enough to handle a piece of land and learn to reign. Choose one of three male or female characters and start to build up your allotment by farming, war and cooperation with your friends online. This free browser game has an inexhaustible supply of challenge, romance and humor.

Play Online
Indy Cat

Indy Cat

Set off for an exciting match 3 adventure to find the lost Ball of Fate. Play this game free online and unlock hundreds of levels and special gems to progress through the story. Enjoy addicting jewel match gameplay and invite friends to help you in this journey through deserts, jungles and secret valleys. This free-to-play family game is just what your adventurous soul lacks.

Play Online
All games
 ABC Mysteriez!   Beadz!   Beadz!  2: Under the Sea   Black Jack Puzzle   Blockz!   Brickz!   Brickz! 2 Step by Step   Bubble Number   Bubble Popper   Bubble Shooter   Bubblez!   City of Fools   Click-o-Trickz!   Clickz!   Clusterz!   Coinz!   Connect Fivez!   Daily Mahjong   Dicez!   Digitz!   Dreamfealds   Dreamfields   Dropz!   Dropz'n'Heartz!   Family Barn   Find the Cat   Finger Physics   Fitz!   Fitz! 2   Fortune FootBALL: EURO 2012   Frescoz!   Fuse 3   Gemz!   Glassez!   Glassez! 2   GoodGame Big Farm   GoodGame Empire   Goodgame Big Farm   Goodgame Empire   Governor of Poker 3   Greatest Artists: Jigsaw Puzzle   Greedy Cat   Hitz!   Hitz! 2 Internet Community   Indy Cat   Jet Ducks   Jewel Mysteries   Jump Robot   Klondike   Knights and Brides   Letter Garden   Linez!   Linkz!   Match 10   Match 10 Saga   Mate in One Move   My Free Zoo   My Little Farmies   Mysteriez!   Mysteriez! 3   Mysteriez! 2: Daydreaming   Numberz!   Patchgirlz!   Patchworkz!   Patchworkz! X-maz!   Rats and Spears   Royal Story   Samurai Escape   Searcherz!   Shadow Kings   Shadow Kings — The Dark Ages   Shumujong™ (digitz mahjong)   Solitaire of Nostradamus   Steal the Meal   Sumz!   Tangled Gardens   Tangramz!   Tap The Bubble 2   Time Gap   TriPeakz!   Triadz!   Twinz!   Well Mahjong   Well Mahjong 2 Internet Community   Well Sudoku   Wordz!   Xonicz!   2048 

WellGames.com is right place to play free online games! Our untiring creative team does its best to update our multiplayer flash games collection with new fun games of different genres. Here you can find dozens of fun and challenging puzzles, arcade games, card and board games, shooters, match 3 games, jigsaw puzzles and much more. And, of course, don't miss out top web-game Bubble Shooter. All our free flash games are available in at least four languages and and will bring you hours of addicting gameplay.

All the fun free games you can play online on our portal are family-friendly. Most of them also prove good learning games for kids that help them develop their Math and spelling skills and improve creative thinking. Large variety of flash puzzles, including mosaic and word games, mahjong and other matching games will make WellGames.com their favorite web-site.

The main feature of almost all our titles is that they are multiplayer games. Become a member of our gaming community, join online competitions and even create your own levels! Let's make fun free games to play online together! Our team also tends to bring its flash multiplayer games to mobile. Visit WellGames.com as you browse on your iOS or Android device and make sure that we always provide you with free games to play online!

appsore Amazon Googleplay