Tripeakz!

Играть в эту flash онлайн-игру!
Tripeakz! Free Online Game

Бесплатная флэш игра TriPeakz! непременно станет Вашим любимым пасьянсом!

TriPeakz! - это первый многопользовательский пасьянс! В этой карточной игре с режимом мультиплеер правила чрезвычайно просты! Уберите все карты с игрового поля в колоду внизу. Кликайте на карту, которую вы хотите переместить. Карта должны быть больше или меньше достоинством, чем та, которую вы хотите закрыть. Используйте кнопку ОТМЕНА, чтобы отменить ваш ход. Используйте кнопку ПОДСКАЗКА, чтобы увидеть доступный ход. Эта логическая игра настолько увлекательна, что Вы даже не успеете заметить как пролетит время! Играйте с удовольствием и совершенно бесплатно!
Tripeakz! Free Online Game Tripeakz! Free Online Game

Dicez!

Играть в эту flash онлайн-игру!
Dicez! Free Online Game

Играйте в настольную игру Dicez! и соревнуйтесь в многопользовательском режиме онлайн. Бросайте кубики и побеждайте!

Не упустите свой шанс проверить свою удачу в этой бесплатной настольной игре! Цель игры – заполнить таблицу как можно большим количеством очков. За один ход вы можете бросать кубики три раза. Выделяя кубики, вы можете оставлять их на поле для создания более удачных последующих комбинаций. Возможные комбинации находятся в колонке слева. Определенные комбинации можно делать только один раз. Если в конце хода нет доступных комбинаций, можно выбрать любую, обозначенную красным цветом, после чего она деактивируется. Игра завершится, когда вы создадите все комбинации, находящиеся в списке слева. Игрок, набравший максимальное количество очков, выигрывает.
Проверьте свою удачу, бросая вызов судьбе! Играйте и побеждайте!
Dicez! Free Online Game Dicez! Free Online Game

Well Sudoku!

Играть в эту flash онлайн-игру!
Well Sudoku! Free Online Game

Сыграй в новую игру Судоку от команды разработчиков компании WellGames!

Думай быстрее, чем твой противник! Цель этого судоку-пазла в том, чтобы заполнить все пустые квадраты игрового поля соответствующими цифрами желтого цвета, выиграть и набрать наивысшие очки! Некоторые из ячеек уже заполнены. Чем больше ячеек Вы заполняете, тем проще вычислить, какие цифры скрываются за остальными пустыми ячейками. Если Вы заполняете клетки верно, выбор цифр для других ячеек сузится настолько, что в конце игры будет совсем легко. Будьте внимательны и тренируйте свое логическое мышление!:)
Well Sudoku! Free Online Game Well Sudoku! Free Online Game

Shumujong!

Играть в эту flash онлайн-игру!
Shumujong! Free Online Game

Откройте для себя уникальную онлайн флеш игру Shumujong™ (digitz mahjong)!

Shumujong™ (digitz mahjong) - это Ваш шанс отведать известное блюдо с новым вкусом! За основу этой логической игры взяты правила древней игры маджонг, где костяшками являются цифры. Ваша задача - очистить поле от костяшек. Но будьте внимательны! У костяшки должна быть хотя бы одна сторона открыта для того, чтобы вы могли ее выбрать. Соберите заданное число как сумму цифр на костяшках. Например, выбирайте 3 и 7, или 5, 4 и 1, чтобы собрать 10. Попробуйте этот оригинальный маджонг!
Играйте, соревнуйтесь в режиме мультиплеер и покажите противнику кто здесь эксперт головоломок;)!
Shumujong! Free Online Game Shumujong! Free Online Game



Googleplay Odnoklassniki

Tripeakz!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Tripeakz! Free Online Game

Let cool free online card game TriPeakz! become your favorite card game!

TriPeakz! is the first solitaire game with a multiplayer option. The rules are quite easy. Remove all the cards from the playing field to the deck at the bottom. Click the card you want to move that is one higher or lower than the opened card at the bottom. You may use UNDO button to cancel your last move. HINT button shows possible move. The game play is really addicting, once you start playing - it's impossible to stop;)! Play card game TriPeakz!, compete in a multiplayer mode and have fun!
Tripeakz! Free Online Game Tripeakz! Free Online Game

Dicez!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Dicez! Free Online Game

Play new online board game Dicez! and compete in multiplayer mode. Dice and win!

Take your chance finding out if you are the luckiest guy in this new free learning game! Your goal is to fill up the table with as high score as possible. Take up to three rolls a turn, hold dices from the previous rolls in order to create better scoring combinations. See the possible combinations in the column on the left. You can make certain combination only once. If there is no available combination on the dices in the end of the turn, you still have to choose any of the highlighted, which becomes disabled. The game is over when you make all the listed combinations. The player who picks up higher score wins. Dice and win!
Dicez! Free Online Game Dicez! Free Online Game

Mate in One Move

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Mate in One Move Free Online Game

Become a Grand Master with Mate in One Move online game!

Whether you are a chess master or only an amateur, this unique collection of chess problems will absorb your spare time. Isn't it easy to checkmate in one move? Play this board game online and try it yourself! As you progress through 54 levels, finding the solution from the first try becomes more and more challenging. Your excellence brings you trophies, and you can improve your results replaying particular levels when you complete them all.
Mate in One Move Free Online Game Mate in One Move Free Online Game

Well Sudoku!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Well Sudoku! Free Online Game

Try new learning puzzle game sudoku from WellGames team!

Think faster than your opponents do! The aim of this free addicting sudoku is to fill all the blank cells on the playing field with yellow numbers to get the highest score! Some of the cells are already filled. The more squares you fill in, the easier it is to figure out the number of the rest empty ones. If you fill in the cells correctly, the options for the remaining ones are narrowed and it becomes easier to solve this online sudoku brainteaser. Be patient and attentive to win the daily sudoku championship;)! Train your brain and good luck!
Well Sudoku! Free Online Game Well Sudoku! Free Online Game

Shumujong!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Shumujong! Free Online Game

Discover a brand new free online learning game Shumujong™ (digitz mahjong)!

Shumujong™ is your chance to play new addicting puzzle of mahjong type. The rules of usual mahjong were taken as basis. Your task is to clear the playfield making necessary sum of digits on the tiles. But be attentive! The tile has to have at least one big side open in order to be selected. You can use any digits to make up the needed number. For example, match 3 and 7, or 5, 4 and 1 to make 10. Try this unusual multiplayer puzzle cocktail! Play, compete in multiplayer mode and show your opponent who is the mahjong expert;)!
Shumujong! Free Online Game Shumujong! Free Online Game



appsore Amazon