Numberz!

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Numberz! Free Online Game

Online-Spiel Numberz! wird Ihnen unbegrenzten Spaß bieten!

Numberz! ist ein kostenloses Puzzle. Das Ziel ist es das Spielfeld zu befreien, indem man die gesuchte Summe aus benachbarten Zahlen bildet. Die Zahlen können diagonal nicht ausgewählt werden. Wenn die Summe stimmt, wird sich die Farbe der Zellen ändern. Wenn alle Zellen weiß sind, ist der Level abgeschlossen. Kämpfen Sie im Multispieler-Modus und haben Sie viel Spaß dabei! Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance und treten Sie unserer Online-Community bei!
Numberz! Free Online Game Numberz! Free Online Game

Digitz!

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Digitz! Free Online Game

Entdecken Sie das Logikspiel Digitz!, das Sie süchtig machen wird!

Das Multispieler Puzzlespiel Digitz! eignet sich hervorragend für Menschen aller Altersgruppen. Das ist eine Mischung aus Spielen Lines und Sudoku mit einfachen Regeln. Ordnen Sie die Ziffern nebeneinander so, dass ihre Summe 10 ergibt. Wenn sie Summe korrekt ist, werden die Ziffern verschwinden und die Zellen entsperren. Sie werden, zum Beispiel, 7 und dann 3 anklicken. Beide Ziffern werden verschwinden. Wenn es keine Ziffern mehr gibt, die zusammen 10 ergeben, werden neue Ziffern zufällig in freien Zellen erscheinen. Alles, was Sie brauchen, um dieses online Puzzlespiel spielen zu können, sind Grundkenntnisse im Rechnen. Online Turniere mit vielen Gegner und 40 Spiellevels werden Ihnen Stunden von suchterzeugenden Spielen und Spaß sichern!
Nehmen Sie an unserer Internet-Community teil!
Digitz! Free Online Game Digitz! Free Online Game

Shumujong!

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Shumujong! Free Online Game

Endecken Sie das brandneue online Spiel Shumujong™ (digitz mahjong)!

Shumujong™ (digitz mahjong) ist Ihre Möglichkeit ein neues großartiges Puzzle-Spiel im Mahjong-Stil zu spielen. Die Regeln vom klassischen Mahjong-Spiel sind zum Basis gelegt. Ihre Aufgabe ist es das Spielfeld zu räumen, indem Sie die verlangte Zahl als Summe der Ziffer auf Ziegel bilden. Seien Sie aber aufmerksam! Die Ziegel müssen wenigstens eine Große Seite frei haben, um ausgewählt zu werden. Sie können beliebige Ziffern benutzen, um die gesuchte Summe zu bilden. Zum Beispiel, können Sie 3 und 7, oder 5, 4 und 1 anklicken, um 10 zu bilden. Testen Sie diesen ungewöhnlichen Multispieler Puzzle-Coctail! Spielen Sie, treten Sie gegen andere im Multispieler-Modus an und zeigen Sie Ihren Gegener, wer der Mahjong- Experte ist!
Shumujong! Free Online Game Shumujong! Free Online Game

Mysteriez 2!

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Mysteriez 2! Free Online Game

Tauchen Sie tief in Ihre Träume und fühlen Sie die Magie der mystischen Atmosphäre von Mysteriez! 2: Daydreaming.

Menschenleere, ominöse aber magnetische Orte, bezaubernde und majestätische Zimmer, fantastische Bilder und Visionen aus Ihrer Realität… Gehen Sie durch alle mystischen Standorte und finden Sie alle Ziffern! Benutzen Sie die Lupe, um gründlicher untersuchen zu können. Doppelklicken Sie, um die Lupe ein- und auszuschalten oder klicken Sie den Knopf "Lupe" im rechten Panel an.
Das sind Ihre Träume. Genießen Sie sie jede Minute.
Mysteriez 2! Free Online Game Mysteriez 2! Free Online Game

 
 
© 2007-2016 Wellgames.com
Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Datenschutz Über Uns Kontakt

Numberz!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Numberz! Free Online Game

Free online game Numberz! will bring you unlimited fun!

Numberz! is a learning puzzle game. The aim of the game is to clear the playfield making a necessary sum of numbers on neighboring tiles. You cannot match the tiles diagonally. If the sum is correct, the color of tiles will change. Change all the colored tiles to white to pass the level. Compete in a multiplayer mode and have fun! Play and don’t miss the chance and join our free online game community!
Numberz! Free Online Game Numberz! Free Online Game

2048

Play online the free multiplayer game!
2048 Free Online Game

Play 2048 online in this new variation of a hit brain-teaser!

All puzzlers know what the 2048 game is about. Shift number tiles on the board with arrow keys or your mouse. The two similar numbers merge in the utmost tile and their sum is added to your score. However, score is not the greatest concern in this free flash matching game. The main challenge is to make it to the 2048 tile... and up!

There are some basic tips and cheats for 2048. For instance, try moving the board in only two directions (e.g. right and down). In this case the higher numbers will always stay in the bottom, which gives more mixing opportunities for lesser numbers on the top. Having the board pretty free is the best strategy to enjoy this addicting number puzzle for a long while!

Prove a brain games master in 2048 flash puzzle – an exciting game for kids and adults!

2048 Free Online Game 2048 Free Online Game

Digitz!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Digitz! Free Online Game

Discover a funny logic game Digitz!

The fun multiplayer puzzle game Digitz! suits people of all ages perfectly.
This is a mixture of Lines and Sudoku games with simple rules. Place digits next to each other so that their sum makes up 10. If the sum is correct the digits disappear and you unlock the field tiles. For example, you should click 7 and then 3. Both digits will disappear from the playfield. When there are no digits that make 10 together new digits will appear randomly in the empty tiles. All you need to play this online puzzle game is simple Math. Online tournaments with and 40 game levels will bring you hours of addictive game play and pleasure! Join our online community!
Digitz! Free Online Game Digitz! Free Online Game

Shumujong!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Shumujong! Free Online Game

Discover a brand new free online learning game Shumujong™ (digitz mahjong)!

Shumujong™ is your chance to play new addicting puzzle of mahjong type. The rules of usual mahjong were taken as basis. Your task is to clear the playfield making necessary sum of digits on the tiles. But be attentive! The tile has to have at least one big side open in order to be selected. You can use any digits to make up the needed number. For example, match 3 and 7, or 5, 4 and 1 to make 10. Try this unusual multiplayer puzzle cocktail! Play, compete in multiplayer mode and show your opponent who is the mahjong expert;)!
Shumujong! Free Online Game Shumujong! Free Online Game

Mysteriez 2!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Mysteriez 2! Free Online Game

Plunge deep into your dreams and feel the magic of the mystical atmosphere of Mysteriez! 2: Daydreaming

Deserted, ominous but so magnetic places, enchanting and majestic chambers, fantastic images and visions from your reality… Go through all these mystical locations to discover all the hidden numbers!

Use the magnifier to investigate the location thoroughly. Left mouse button double-click will turn on/off the magnifier. Or use “Magnifier” button on the right panel instead. Enjoy each and every minute of this fun flash game! This is your daydreaming.

Download Mysteriez free and discover new amazing hidden object levels.

Mysteriez 2! Free Online Game Mysteriez 2! Free Online Game



appsore Amazon