Fitz!

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Fitz! Free Online Game

Genießen Sie ein großartiges Multispieler Match-3-Spiel mit Multispieler-Modus im perfekten WellGames Stil

Fitz! ist neue Generation von wohlbekannten Match-3-Puzzlespielen! Dieses brandneue Spiel wird maximal 30 Sekunden in Anspruch nehmen, um zu verstehen, wie gespielt wird. Dafür wird es Sie mit mindestens 30 Stunden Spaß beschenken! Das absolut einzigartige Gameplay, das an wohlbekannten und einfachen Regeln basiert: Erzeugen Sie eine Reihe von 3 oder mehr Kästchen mit gleichen Formen und lassen Sie sie bersten. Verbessern Sie Ihr Können, entdecken Sie Tricks und spielen Sie gegen andere im Multispieler-Modus.
Dann wird dieses nette Puzzle zu Ihrem Lieblingsspiel!
Fitz! Free Online Game Fitz! Free Online Game

Sumz!

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Sumz! Free Online Game

Discover a brand new online flash game Sumz!

You are welcome to try the spicy mix of puzzle games;)!
In this multiplayer puzzle math game your task is easy. Collect the necessary sum rotating the digits in the squares to clear the playfield from the spheres. The sum needed will change from the level to level.
It can be collected horizontally or vertically. Controls: right, left arrow keys - to move the figure; up, down arrow keys - to rotate digits; space – fast drop. Play right now!
Sumz! Free Online Game Sumz! Free Online Game

Numberz!

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Numberz! Free Online Game

Online-Spiel Numberz! wird Ihnen unbegrenzten Spaß bieten!

Numberz! ist ein kostenloses Puzzle. Das Ziel ist es das Spielfeld zu befreien, indem man die gesuchte Summe aus benachbarten Zahlen bildet. Die Zahlen können diagonal nicht ausgewählt werden. Wenn die Summe stimmt, wird sich die Farbe der Zellen ändern. Wenn alle Zellen weiß sind, ist der Level abgeschlossen. Kämpfen Sie im Multispieler-Modus und haben Sie viel Spaß dabei! Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance und treten Sie unserer Online-Community bei!
Numberz! Free Online Game Numberz! Free Online Game

Digitz!

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Digitz! Free Online Game

Entdecken Sie das Logikspiel Digitz!, das Sie süchtig machen wird!

Das Multispieler Puzzlespiel Digitz! eignet sich hervorragend für Menschen aller Altersgruppen. Das ist eine Mischung aus Spielen Lines und Sudoku mit einfachen Regeln. Ordnen Sie die Ziffern nebeneinander so, dass ihre Summe 10 ergibt. Wenn sie Summe korrekt ist, werden die Ziffern verschwinden und die Zellen entsperren. Sie werden, zum Beispiel, 7 und dann 3 anklicken. Beide Ziffern werden verschwinden. Wenn es keine Ziffern mehr gibt, die zusammen 10 ergeben, werden neue Ziffern zufällig in freien Zellen erscheinen. Alles, was Sie brauchen, um dieses online Puzzlespiel spielen zu können, sind Grundkenntnisse im Rechnen. Online Turniere mit vielen Gegner und 40 Spiellevels werden Ihnen Stunden von suchterzeugenden Spielen und Spaß sichern!
Nehmen Sie an unserer Internet-Community teil!
Digitz! Free Online Game Digitz! Free Online Game

Black Jack Puzzle

Das Online Spiel spielen!
Black Jack Puzzle Free Online Game

Prüfe ob Du genug gut Puzzles lösen kannst in Black Jack Solitaire!

Black Jack ist eine der bekanntesten Kartenspiele in der Welt wie online, so wohl in Spielkasinos. Da WellGames keine Glückspiele unterstützt - kann man dieses Spiel kostenlos spielen. In diesem Puzzlespiel das Ziel ist, eine Kombination aus Karten zu schaffen, um insgesamt 21 Punkte zu sammeln. Zum Anfang des Spieles hast Du nur 2 Minuten, aber wenn Du erfolgreiche Kombinationen sammelst, wird Dir extra Zeit gegeben. Versuche die Karten einer Farbe zu benutzen, um Bonuspunkte zu bekommen. Du kannst auch die Karten vermischen, damit neue Kombinationen erscheinen. Da Black Jack ein multispiele Spiel ist, hast Du eine Möglichkeit Deine Punktzahl mit dem der anderen Spieler zu vergleichen. Also genieße dieses beliebtes Brettspiel - Black Jack Puzzle!
Black Jack Puzzle Free Online Game Black Jack Puzzle Free Online Game



appsore

Fitz!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Fitz! Free Online Game

Enjoy an addicting match-3 multiplayer game in perfect WellGames style

Fitz! is a new generation of well-known match-three puzzle games! This piping-hot online puzzle game takes maximum 30 seconds to learn but offers at least 30 hours to play! Absolutely unique gameplay based on a well known and simple rules: swap tiles to make a line of three or more of the same form, make them burst and unlock the colored playfield cells. Master your skills, discover tricks and compete with other players in multiplayer mode. Let this funny online puzzle become your favorite online game!

Fitz! Free Online Game Fitz! Free Online Game

Sumz!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Sumz! Free Online Game

Discover a brand new online flash game Sumz!

You are welcome to try the spicy mix of puzzle games;)!
In this multiplayer puzzle math game your task is easy. Collect the necessary sum rotating the digits in the squares to clear the playfield from the spheres. The sum needed will change from the level to level.
It can be collected horizontally or vertically. Controls: right, left arrow keys - to move the figure; up, down arrow keys - to rotate digits; space – fast drop. Play right now!
Sumz! Free Online Game Sumz! Free Online Game

Numberz!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Numberz! Free Online Game

Free online game Numberz! will bring you unlimited fun!

Numberz! is a learning puzzle game. The aim of the game is to clear the playfield making a necessary sum of numbers on neighboring tiles. You cannot match the tiles diagonally. If the sum is correct, the color of tiles will change. Change all the colored tiles to white to pass the level. Compete in a multiplayer mode and have fun! Play and don’t miss the chance and join our free online game community!
Numberz! Free Online Game Numberz! Free Online Game

Digitz!

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Digitz! Free Online Game

Discover a funny logic game Digitz!

The fun multiplayer puzzle game Digitz! suits people of all ages perfectly.
This is a mixture of Lines and Sudoku games with simple rules. Place digits next to each other so that their sum makes up 10. If the sum is correct the digits disappear and you unlock the field tiles. For example, you should click 7 and then 3. Both digits will disappear from the playfield. When there are no digits that make 10 together new digits will appear randomly in the empty tiles. All you need to play this online puzzle game is simple Math. Online tournaments with and 40 game levels will bring you hours of addictive game play and pleasure! Join our online community!
Digitz! Free Online Game Digitz! Free Online Game

Black Jack Puzzle

Play online the free multiplayer game!
Black Jack Puzzle Free Online Game

Challenge your puzzle solving skills in a Black Jack solitaire!

Black Jack is one of the most popular card games whether online or in a real casino. Though WellGames doesn't support gambling, so you can play it free. In this puzzle game your objective is to make a chain of cards to bring the total value to 21. You have only 2 minutes at the start, but extra time is added for successful combinations. Try to use only cards of one color or one suit to receive bonus score. Shuffle button is helpful for obtaining new combinations on the play field, but you are limited in using it. As Black Jack is a multiplayer game, you can take the advantage and raise you rank getting larger score than your opponent. So, taste a new twist on the famous board game with Black Jack Puzzle!
Black Jack Puzzle Free Online Game Black Jack Puzzle Free Online Game



appsore Googleplay